Classic and Cool.

Today’s post pays homage to more of an everyday look. When it comes to blog posts, I usually like to feature statement pieces or unique styles, but in order for my followers to get to know me,  I really wanted highlight an outfit I would wear on regular day. Whether it be for dinner and a movie or maybe a Sunday fun-day brunch this look definitely gives off more of a classic but effortlessly cool vibe.

If it looks like I just walked out of a GAP ad well Congratulations, I pretty much did. With the exception of some of my accessories, you can find my entire look at a GAP store and let me tell you, I would not think twice about re-buying these pieces again. If I could live in this striped boyfriend button down, I probably would and soon these cropped white jeans will walk all on their own. Although this look takes a more casual take, something about it still makes me feel confident and sexy.  What do you guys think?!

IMG_6617IMG_6374IMG_6476IMG_6628IMG_6516IMG_6418IMG_6306IMG_6320IMG_6336IMG_6344

Outfit Details: Button Down: GAP, Jeans: GAP, Belt: GAP, Shoes: Dolce Vita, Tote: Tory Burch

READ. LOVE. SHARE.

XOXO LOMICH

Leave a comment