Museum of Ice Cream Miami

As a Christmas gift for my boyfriend I decided to get us tickets to the museum of ice cream. Obviously, this was more of a gift for myself than for him and just a ploy to get him to go with me. Although I know he enjoyed it, it didn’t come close to my excitement, he kept saying “there’s just SO much pink.” Little does he know, that was one of my favorite advertisers about the museum. Overall, I had a ball it was like a kid in a candy store or better yet, an ice cream store. Instead of subjecting you to an explanation of my all favorite parts, the photos will give a much better overview!

IMG_2010

You had me at pink palm tress…

IMG_2126

Dream Up!

IMG_2121

IMG_2370

#OOTD tried to pick a neutral look so that I wouldn’t clash with all the pink.

IMG_2120

Cherry with a Lomich on top!

IMG_2372

Soul Sister selfie.

IMG_2085

Give me all of the ice cream…

IMG_2371

He loved it, duh!

IMG_2367

Popsicle Party!

IMG_2145

I’ve got a lovely bunch of coconuts…

IMG_2373

And finally…T H E S P R I N K L E P O O L !

IMG_2374

Which was of course, my all time favorite part!

As the largest installation of the Museum of Ice Cream ever, I highly recommend taking advantage of it while its in Miami, its perfect for a fun day off with friends and ice cream enthusiasts.

Leave a comment